Sam Wong.黃力桐

TRAINING DECISIONS

Corporate AI training in Hong Kong: providers compared (October 2026)

Published: · Last updated:

HR and L&D teams often ask me who else they should talk to before booking AI training. This page answers that with facts from each provider's own website, checked on 20 October 2026.

Short answer: Hong Kong companies can purchase corporate AI training in three ways: a seat on a public course, an in-house programme built for one team, or train-the-trainer for staff who will teach it themselves. The nine providers below cover all three. Three of them list a price per course, and four mention Cantonese on the pages checked.

By Sam Wong (黃力桐), a corporate AI trainer in Hong Kong who has trained 11,000+ people. I sell one of the rows below, so read that row with that in mind.

Provider Format Who it is for Language stated Price published Source
HKPC Academy (Hong Kong Productivity Council) Public programmes, workshops and study missions; customised corporate training; online vLearn platform "Enterprises and individuals" Not stated for the Academy; its "Transforming Business with AI" vLearn programme is in Cantonese and Putonghua, with English and Chinese subtitles Per course. That vLearn programme is HK$100 for about 77 minutes online hkpc.org · hkpcacademy.org
Keith Rumjahn In-house workshops: half-day, full-day or custom Teams of 10 to 30+ Instruction in English, with examples for bilingual English and Cantonese workplaces No. Custom proposal rumjahn.com
Metis AI Advisory (Christian Ng) A one-hour lunch and learn for the whole office, or hands-on workshops and longer programmes for one team, on-site in Hong Kong or live online; also private one-to-one sessions Hands-on training: one team of two to ten people; lunch and learns: the whole office Not stated Team training is scoped per team. Private one-to-one sessions are listed from HK$1,200 metisaihk.com: corporate training · metisaihk.com: one-to-one prices
Nexacu Public one-day courses, instructor-led and live online, maximum class size 8; team training available Professionals, managers, executives and teams Not stated Yes. HK$2,464 to HK$3,329 per person for a one-day course nexacu.com
NobleProg Online live or onsite live, at the customer's premises or a NobleProg training centre Stated per course, for example managers or IT professionals Not stated Yes, for scheduled courses. For example, a 14-hour course costs HK$25,100 online or HK$59,600 in a classroom (provisional dates, 5+ participants) nobleprog.hk
Pertama Partners In-house: half-day briefing, one-day or two-day, or 4 x 2-hour modules; on-site or virtual Companies that want customised training across several AI tools; financial and professional services modules English, with Cantonese and Mandarin support available No list price. A worked TVP-funding example on the page lists a two-day programme for 20 people at HKD 120,000 pertamapartners.com
Sam Wong (Adaptig) In-house: from a 30- or 45-minute talk to full-day workshops and programmes over several weeks, on-site or online; train-the-trainer HR, L&D and business leads buying for a team; people preparing to teach AI Cantonese or English, with Traditional Chinese or English materials No. Written quotation after the scope is agreed hyperfocusam.com
Teamland Facilitated workshop on-site in Hong Kong, virtual or hybrid; groups of 4 to 200+; typical lead time 6 weeks Executives, HR and people teams, managers and employees English Not on the page teamland.com
Wavenex (Kit Wong) Corporate tech and digital training led by Kit Wong; formats listed: online, physical, hybrid, small group and conference Non-technical staff in SMEs and corporate organisations Not stated Not on the page wavenex.com.hk

Providers are listed in alphabetical order. Last checked: 20 Oct 2026. Every cell comes from the provider's own page on that date. "Not stated" means the page does not say; it does not mean the provider cannot do it.

How I chose these nine

I included providers whose own pages offer AI training to companies in Hong Kong and which appeared when I searched the Hong Kong market for corporate AI training. I excluded university open programmes and self-paced online courses, as they target individuals rather than teams. If you run corporate AI training in Hong Kong and want your page checked for the next update, send me the link.

I have one connection to declare beyond my own row: I am a Registered Speaker with the Hong Kong Productivity Council, which runs HKPC Academy.

Three kinds of purchase

A seat on a public course. One person joins a fixed syllabus on a set date with people from other companies. It is easy to book and usually has a published price per person. It cannot use your documents or your company's own AI tools, as the class is mixed.

In-house training. The provider builds the sessions around one team's work. Most providers quote this only after a scoping call, which is why the price column above is mostly empty.

Train-the-trainer. Your own staff learn to teach AI to colleagues, so the capability remains within the company. I offer this as a separate service (AI train-the-trainer in Hong Kong); ask other providers directly whether they offer it.

What to check whatever you buy

FAQ

Who offers corporate AI training in Hong Kong?

As of 20 October 2026, providers whose own pages offer AI training to Hong Kong companies include HKPC Academy, Keith Rumjahn, Metis AI Advisory, Nexacu, NobleProg, Pertama Partners, Sam Wong through Adaptig, Teamland and Wavenex. They differ in format, team size, delivery language and whether they publish a price.

What is the difference between a public AI course and in-house corporate AI training?

A public course teaches a fixed syllabus to people from different companies and is usually priced per person; Nexacu lists HK$2,464 to HK$3,329 for a one-day course. In-house training is built around one team's work and tools and is usually quoted after a scoping call.

Which providers state Cantonese delivery?

On the pages checked on 20 October 2026: Pertama Partners states English with Cantonese and Mandarin support; Sam Wong teaches in Cantonese or English; HKPC Academy's "Transforming Business with AI" vLearn programme is in Cantonese and Putonghua; Keith Rumjahn instructs in English with examples for bilingual English and Cantonese workplaces. Teamland states English. Metis AI Advisory, Nexacu, NobleProg and Wavenex do not state a language.

Which providers publish their prices?

Nexacu publishes HK$2,464 to HK$3,329 per person for one-day courses, and HKPC Academy publishes a fee on each course page. NobleProg lists prices for its scheduled courses; for example, a 14-hour course costs HK$25,100 online or HK$59,600 in a classroom. Metis AI Advisory publishes prices for private one-to-one sessions but scopes team training. The other providers, including me, quote team training after the scope is agreed.

How was this comparison made?

Each cell was taken from the provider's own web page on 20 October 2026, and each row links to that page. Where a page does not state something, the table says so instead of guessing. Pages change, so check the provider's current page before you decide.

Sources

All pages checked on 20 October 2026.